domingo, 9 de octubre de 2011

DARK TRANQUILLITY "We Are The Void" Tour Edition (2011)

Una nueva versión del disco "We Are The Void" de DARK TRANQUILLITY saldra editada el 25 de Octubre por Century Media.

01. Shadow In Our Blood
02. Dream Oblivion
03. The Fatalist
04. In My Absence
05. The Grandest Accusation
06. At The Point Of Ignition
07. Her Silent Language
08. Arkhangelsk
09. I Am The Void
10. Surface The Infinite
11. Iridium
12. Zero Distance
13. Out of Gravity
14. Star Of Nothingness
15. To Where Fires Cannot Feed
16. The Bow And The Arrow


1. Studio Report 2009 (The Making of The Void)
2. Making Of (Shadow In Our Blood video)
3. DVD trailer (Where Death Is Most Alive)
4 .There In (Live In Milan)
5 .Final Resistance (Live in Milan)

No hay comentarios: